BEST FRIENDS FOREVER - Audio Jukebox | Kamal Khatri, Aakash Thapa, Decenteez Band

Published On: 29 April 2016

Don't forget to like and share with everyone if you liked this video!

Eesteer Entertainment Presents!

1) Song Title: Lukau Lukau
Music: Arjun Pokharel
Singer: Sabin Dangol,Aashia Bhattarai
Lyricist: Arjun Pokharel

2) Song Title Party All Night
Music: Decenteez Band
Singer: Decenteez Band
Lyricist: Decenteez Band

3) Song Title: Chanchal
Music: Kamal Khatri
Singer: Aakash Thapa
Lyricist: Kamal Khatri

4) Song Title: Aja Mero Mann
Music: Aakash Thapa
Singer: Aakash Thapa
Lyricist: Aakash Thapa

Starring: Saurav Chaudhary, Manish Neupane, Sandip Ghimire, Pinky Sherpa, Sadhana Bhandari, Syaleen Manandhar, Prahik Neupane, Inzamam Ali Khan
Cinematography: Nirmal Mulmi Shrestha
Action: Asta Maharjan
Editor: Shahil Khan, Milan Shrestha
VFX: Satyam Rana
Story: Dr. Lochan Acharya
Producer: Aarav, Sarikchha Thapa, Sandip Ghimire
Director: Utsav Thapaliya
© Highlights Nepal Pvt. Ltd.

To stay updated please CLICK HERE to SUBSCRIBE:

Highlights Nepal Pvt. Ltd is authorized to upload this video. Using of this video on other channels without prior permission will be strictly prohibited. (Embedding to the websites is allowed)

Visit us @ .

Connect With Highlights Nepal:
Facebook Page:

Get Complete & Updated News of Nepali music and movie:

Facebook Page:

Business Inquiries: